New Adventures…

Fun new stuff…

I decided to add a couple of things to keep me even more busy!

  1. Started an Event Planning Company! As soon as the website is totally done I’ll post it.
  2. Joined Mary Kay as an Independent Beauty Consultant!!

So exciting for me. I’m open for business for both.

Contact me if you live in the Denver Area and would like to host a fun event for your friends that includes makeup and chatting! You’re never to old to learn about makeup and catch up with your girlfriends!

Also, if you’re looking to hold an event and can’t be bothered to iron out the details let me know! I’d love to help!

As Always, thank you for stopping by!

-Christina

This entry was published on August 7, 2012 at 2:31 pm. It’s filed under Rants and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell me something...

